Time it is a-flyin’

Hello all!

Quick update from small city.

Work is all encompassing these days, however, almost one month after I left the big city for my 3 month contract, things with the fellow have been steadily getting more intense. He is incredibly sweet – sending things in the mail and texts and messages just to say hello or “thinking about you”. I’m enjoying my work and my time here, and completely living in the moment, but now it looks as though things are going to actually happen upon my return and it excites me to no end. Just thinking about the fun we could have and the delicious naughtiness we could get up to…mmm.

Only one complaint – I’m sharing a living space with a friend and it’s been very difficult to find a little, umm, me time. I’m feeling quite a bit of pent up sexual frustration from not being able to masturbate daily…there are worse things, I suppose.

<3 Ruby

~ by subruby on March 23, 2011.

One Response to “Time it is a-flyin’”

  1. I am so happy for you…. sounds so great! :)

Leave a comment