Through these thin walls, I can hear you moan

I am currently listening to my upstairs neighbours fuck the hell out of each other on their living room floor. They’re being really loud and rowdy and I can’t help wondering if they know that they can be heard.

I myself am sitting in my own living room, sprawled out completely naked on the floor with my vibrator between my legs and my computer next to me. The only light in the room is candlelight and the flicker of the dim computer screen, which is probably just enough light to let my neighbour across the alley see a shadow or two, if he or she so desires.

This is really exciting voyeuristic-pseudo-exhibitionism. I’m going to run now, and try to hold off on my orgasm until I hear one of the neighbours cumming. *sigh* If only I had a nice fat cock to suck and sit on, this would be perfect.

<3 Ruby

~ by subruby on December 19, 2010.

One Response to “Through these thin walls, I can hear you moan”

  1. Go for it girl! VelvetTripp

Leave a comment