Promising adventures :)

So, I got back to the city yesterday after a week at home for the holidays. It was the day before I left that I had my amazing first date. So to bookend my trip, it was only fitting that I see the guy (we’ll call him Mr. X) again. Last night I was off to an event. I was going to go alone, but started chatting with Mr. X and it sounded as though he wanted to come along. I mustered up the courage to ask (not something I’m usually very good at) and we went out and had a fabulous time. He drove me home, and we oh-so-subtly hinted to each other that we wanted to go up to my apartment. So he found a place to park, we got out of the car and without saying anything, among the flurries falling from the sky, he took my face in his hands and kissed me so sweetly that the world stopped for a good 30 seconds. He then offered his arm, I took it and we walked to my place.

We were both trying to be casual when we got inside – we plopped down on the couch in the living room and talked for about ten minutes before he found the perfect moment to lean in and kiss me. That was when we lost all track of time. We were all over each other. He peeled my sweater off and as I was trying to help by unhooking my bra and sliding it off, he grabbed at my tits, looked me in the eye with the slightest evil grin and said “That’s my job”. I could feel myself getting wet just from hearing him say that.

The next few hours consisted of some really really hot sex. He knoooows what he’s doing with his tongue and his fingers. I also got to play with his gorgeous cock. He’s a bit longer than I’m used to, with a nice thick head and I’ve kind of been blowing his mind with my oral skills. I LOVE giving head – what can I say? And enthusiasm, I’ve discovered, is a HUGE turn-on for men in general. Anyway, all these things aside, the moment he pushed me onto my back and pushed his cock into my throat until I gagged, I thought I’d died and gone to heaven. Which is funny, because in the grand scheme of things, it’s hardly anything, kink-wise. But in that moment, I saw the seed of a dominant streak. That was very exciting.

Later, while we were fucking, he had me on my back, legs spread and my hands pinned under his. I looked him right in the eye like a wanton slut as he pounded away and I could see his eyes widen. “Oh my god, the look on your face right now is going to make me cum”. I smiled and said “I just love the feeling of you taking me like that”. He pulled out, curled me in a little ball on my side and completely enveloped me with his body and started fucking again, asking “Then how do you like this?” I liked it :) Not too long after, I got him off by squatting on his cock, and we both collapsed in a sweaty heap and just held each other for a while.

After about twenty minutes he flipped me over on all fours, pushed my head down into the pillow and held it there as he teased me and occasionally spanked my ass. He spit on my labia and worked his fingers into me – which didn’t take much effort as I was getting pretty hot pretty quickly. With my back arched, my head down and my ass in the air, he powerfucked me with his fingers and holy shit. It was amazing. If I was able to squirt, this would have been it. I have NEVER felt someone manipulate me like that before. It was intense and sent me over the moon, in back to back orgasms. Giving me just enough time to catch my breath, he offered up his dick and told me to stick my tongue out. He bounced himself on my hot, wet tongue and rubbed himself all over my face. He told me he was going to cum and asked if it was okay (it was the first time). I looked up and nodded with a twinkle in my eye. He squirted into my mouth and over my chin.

What was funny was that after about 10 seconds of recovery time he looked at me, horrified and said “You can spit it out on me if you want!” I looked at him and said “Should I?” He shook his head and said, “If you want to”. I closed my lips and swallowed. “That wasn’t very gentlemanly, was it?” he asked. I laughed, and said “You are such a gentleman, and I really like that you are.  But you do not have to be a gentleman in my bed”. He smiled, probably happy that I wasn’t offended. If he only knew…

Our night ended by 5:15am. It was so much fun. So hot. So now, to break the news. I’m a damn submissive, proud of it, and I really hope it doesn’t scare him off. ‘Cuz I’m quite smitten.

So how do I do it? Do I blurt it out? – So, uh, you should know that I like to be restrained, smacked around, verbally degraded and used as furniture sometimes…
Do I do the reverse approach? – Hey, do you have any kinks or fetishes? Oh really? Me? Well, umm, I’m a masochistic submissive…
Or do I not say anything at all and let it come out slowly as we keep seeing each other? (if we keep seeing each other – which I really hope we do)

This is already super long. Thank you for reading all the way through. And if you have any suggestions/comments, please let me know. Thanks all. I do hope this is the beginning of something fun.

<3 Ruby

~ by subruby on December 31, 2010.

One Response to “Promising adventures :)”

  1. Sounds like a really hot night, Ruby!!! My advice is to just let yourself come out naturally to him as you all are together. It sounds as if he might be either into bdsm or maybe he is just a natural and he is clueless. I’d let it progress naturally. Keep us posted!

Leave a comment